Visitors Services Team

Visitors Services Manager: Geoff Wagstaff

For all matters front of house and food and beverage related.

Email: g.wagstaff@welhat.gov.uk


Technical Team

Technical Manager: Paul Rigby

Leads on all aspects of building management, theatre and cinematic performances.

Email: p.rigby@welhat.gov.uk


Marketing Team

Marketing Manager: Julia Hallawell

For all matters concerning Marketing.

Email: j.hallawell@welhat.gov.uk

Marketing Assistant: Georgina Liggins

Assist in matters concerning Marketing.

Email: g.liggins@welhat.gov.uk

Artworker: Kay Faulkner

For all design and artwork matters.                                                         

Email: k.faulkner@welhat.gov.uk


IT and Web Systems Team

IT and Web Systems Manager: Ahmed Momoh

Development and maintenance of IT and Web Systems and management of the Box Office.

Email: a.momoh@welhat.gov.uk


Administration Team

Finance and Administration: Rita Pratt

Email: r.pratt@welhat.gov.uk

PA to General Manager and HR: Debra Cook

Email: d.cook@welhat.gov.uk

Room Bookings and Administration: Nina Ditcher

Email: n.ditcher@welhat.gov.uk


General Manager: Mark Woolman

Overall manager of the building, venue programming and producer  

Email: m.woolman@welhat.gov.uk


Back to Contact Us

Personal Basket

Edit