RollerCity Parties

Skate Party

Affordable fun skate parties for everyone...

EACH PARTY GETS

Entry is with other skaters at the public session, and the party starts and ends with the roller skating session.

We provide music or you can bring your own playlist to hear your favourite tunes, either through a public Spotify list or from any device with a 3mm headphone jack outlet if the playlist is saved to the device. 

PRICES

£155 per table for up to 15 skaters and includes food  
£310 for two tables up to 30 skaters and includes food

Please note:
A group of 15 or more skaters is NOT a party unless it involves a transaction for a Skate Party.
Payment is required in full at time of booking.

Food Options

Stuff You Need To Know & Important information

RollerCity Skating Rules

Skate Parties Terms And Conditions

 

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 21 December
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 22 December
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 23 December
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 27 December
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 28 December
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 29 December
10:00
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 30 December
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 2 January
10:00
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 3 January
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 4 January
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 5 January
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 11 January
10:00
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 12 January
10:00
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 18 January
10:00
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 19 January
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 25 January
10:00
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 26 January
10:00
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 1 February
10:00
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 2 February
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 8 February
10:00
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 9 February
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 15 February
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 16 February
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 17 February
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 18 February
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 19 February
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 20 February
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 21 February
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 22 February
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 23 February
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 29 February
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 1 March
10:00
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 7 March
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 8 March
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 14 March
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 15 March
10:00
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 21 March
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 22 March
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 28 March
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 29 March
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 4 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 5 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 6 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 7 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 8 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 9 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 10 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 11 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 12 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 13 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 14 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 15 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 16 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 17 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 18 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 19 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 25 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 26 April
10:00

More Info

  • Skate Party, RollerCity
  • 120