What’s On
Ticket Types

Select a ticket type...

Friday 24 February
SkateDisco - All Ages Poster

SkateDisco - All Ages

SkateDisco @ RollerCity - Open skating for all ages Check out our roller disco, our open skating session for everyone – this is where we play great music and you can either skate around or show us your disco moves on our...

Fri 24 Feb times
All Sessions Read more
Saturday 25 February
SkateDisco - All Ages Poster

SkateDisco - All Ages

SkateDisco @ RollerCity - Open skating for all ages Check out our roller disco, our open skating session for everyone – this is where we play great music and you can either skate around or show us your disco moves on our...

Sat 25 Feb times
All Sessions Read more
Sunday 26 February
SkateDisco - All Ages Poster

SkateDisco - All Ages

SkateDisco @ RollerCity - Open skating for all ages Check out our roller disco, our open skating session for everyone – this is where we play great music and you can either skate around or show us your disco moves on our...

Sun 26 Feb times
All Sessions Read more
Thursday 2 March
SkateDisco - All Ages Poster

SkateDisco - All Ages

SkateDisco @ RollerCity - Open skating for all ages Check out our roller disco, our open skating session for everyone – this is where we play great music and you can either skate around or show us your disco moves on our...

Thu 2 Mar times
All Sessions Read more
Friday 3 March
SkateDisco - All Ages Poster

SkateDisco - All Ages

SkateDisco @ RollerCity - Open skating for all ages Check out our roller disco, our open skating session for everyone – this is where we play great music and you can either skate around or show us your disco moves on our...

Fri 3 Mar times
All Sessions Read more