What’s On
Ticket Types

Select a ticket type...

Friday 24 February
SkateDisco - All Ages Poster

SkateDisco - All Ages

Check out our roller disco, our open skating session for everyone – this is where we play great music and you can either skate around or show us your disco moves on our large purpose-built roller rink!  ...

Fri 24 Feb times
Read more
Saturday 25 February
SkateDisco - All Ages Poster

SkateDisco - All Ages

Check out our roller disco, our open skating session for everyone – this is where we play great music and you can either skate around or show us your disco moves on our large purpose-built roller rink!  ...

Sat 25 Feb times
Read more
Sunday 26 February
SkateDisco - All Ages Poster

SkateDisco - All Ages

Check out our roller disco, our open skating session for everyone – this is where we play great music and you can either skate around or show us your disco moves on our large purpose-built roller rink!  ...

Sun 26 Feb times
Read more
Thursday 2 March
SkateDisco - All Ages Poster

SkateDisco - All Ages

Check out our roller disco, our open skating session for everyone – this is where we play great music and you can either skate around or show us your disco moves on our large purpose-built roller rink!  ...

Thu 2 Mar times
Read more
Friday 3 March
SkateDisco - All Ages Poster

SkateDisco - All Ages

Check out our roller disco, our open skating session for everyone – this is where we play great music and you can either skate around or show us your disco moves on our large purpose-built roller rink!  ...

Fri 3 Mar times
Read more
Saturday 4 March
SkateDisco - All Ages Poster

SkateDisco - All Ages

Check out our roller disco, our open skating session for everyone – this is where we play great music and you can either skate around or show us your disco moves on our large purpose-built roller rink!  ...

Sat 4 Mar times
Read more
Sunday 5 March
SkateDisco - All Ages Poster

SkateDisco - All Ages

Check out our roller disco, our open skating session for everyone – this is where we play great music and you can either skate around or show us your disco moves on our large purpose-built roller rink!  ...

Sun 5 Mar times
Read more
Thursday 9 March
SkateDisco - All Ages Poster

SkateDisco - All Ages

Check out our roller disco, our open skating session for everyone – this is where we play great music and you can either skate around or show us your disco moves on our large purpose-built roller rink!  ...

Thu 9 Mar times
Read more
Friday 10 March
SkateDisco - All Ages Poster

SkateDisco - All Ages

Check out our roller disco, our open skating session for everyone – this is where we play great music and you can either skate around or show us your disco moves on our large purpose-built roller rink!  ...

Fri 10 Mar times
Read more