The battle for NINJAGO City calls to action young Master Builder Lloyd, aka the Green Ninja, along with his friends, also secret ninja warriors. Led by Master Wu (Jackie Chan), as wise-cracking as he is wise, they must defeat the evil warlord Garmadon (Justin Theroux), who also happens to be Lloyd's dad. Pitting father against son, the epic showdown tests these fierce but undisciplined modern-day ninjas as they learn to check their egos and pull together to unleash the inner power of Spinjitzu.

Zebra Card and VIP discounts cannot be used


All Screenings

Friday 20 October

10:1513:4516:00

Saturday 21 October

11:0013:4517:00

Sunday 22 October

11:0013:4516:00

Monday 23 October

11:0013:4516:00

Tuesday 24 October

11:0013:2015:35

Wednesday 25 October

11:0013:2015:35

Thursday 26 October

11:0013:2015:35

Friday 27 October

10:3012:45

Saturday 28 October

10:3012:45

Sunday 29 October

10:3012:45

DIRECTOR: Charlie Bean, Paul Fisher & Bob Logan
STARS:
Justin Theroux
Olivia Munn
Jackie Chan

FEATURE TIME: 1hr 41mins
TICKET PRICE Zebra Card and VIP discounts cannot be used
The LEGO Ninjago Movie Poster