Don't miss our midnight screening on Thursday 14 December

 
Picking up right where ‘The Force Awakens’ left off, ‘Star Wars: The Last Jedi’ finds Rey, after finally discovering Luke Skywalker, beginning her training in the ways of the Force. 
 
Starkiller Base may have been destroyed, but the First Order are far from defeated and the war between them and the Resistance grows ever more fierce. The Resistance could really use a Jedi Knight on their side – but Skywalker has decided that it’s time for the Jedi to end. 
 

Zebra Card and VIP discounts cannot be used


All Screenings

Thursday 14 December

00:0114:4516:3017:4520:00

Friday 15 December

11:4514:4517:4520:00

Saturday 16 December

11:4514:4517:4520:00

Sunday 17 December

11:4514:4520:00

Monday 18 December

11:4513:4514:4516:4517:4520:45

Tuesday 19 December

11:4514:4517:4520:00

Wednesday 20 December

11:4514:4517:4520:00

Thursday 21 December

11:4514:4517:4520:00

Friday 22 December

11:4514:4517:4520:00

Saturday 23 December

11:4514:4517:4520:45

Sunday 24 December

11:0014:00

Tuesday 26 December

11:4514:4517:4520:45

Wednesday 27 December

11:4514:4517:4520:00

Thursday 28 December

11:4514:4517:4520:45

Friday 29 December

11:4514:4517:4520:45

Saturday 30 December

11:4514:4517:4520:00

Sunday 31 December

12:3015:30

Monday 1 January

11:4514:4517:4520:45

Tuesday 2 January

11:4514:4517:4520:45

Wednesday 3 January

11:4514:4517:4520:45

Thursday 4 January

11:4514:4517:4520:45

DIRECTOR: Rian Johnson
STARS:
Daisy Ridley
John Boyega
Mark Hamill

FEATURE TIME: 3hrs
TICKET PRICE Zebra Card and VIP discounts cannot be used
Star Wars: The Last Jedi Poster