Select a ticket type...

Thursday 28 September
Kingsman: The Golden Circle Poster

Kingsman: The Golden Circle

Eggsy, Merlin and Roxy are back in ‘Kingsman: The Golden Circle’, which finds them fresh from saving the world – and now they’re going to have to do it again.   After Kingsman headquarters is destroyed, they travel...

Thu 28 Sep times
All Screenings
Read more

Friday 22 September

11:3014:2017:1020:00

Saturday 23 September

11:3014:2017:1020:00

Sunday 24 September

11:3020:00

Monday 25 September

14:0016:5520:00

Tuesday 26 September

11:3014:2017:1020:00

Wednesday 27 September

11:30
14:20
17:1020:00

Thursday 28 September

10:30
13:4016:30
Thursday 12 October
Blade Runner 2049 Poster

Blade Runner 2049

‘Blade Runner 2049’ takes us back to the dark future of the original classic to find a new blade runner, Officer K, searching for the missing Rick Deckard.   Deckard disappeared 30 years ago, but K has discovered a secret that...

Thu 12 Oct times
All Screenings
Read more

Thursday 5 October

13:5016:5519:45

Friday 6 October

19:45

Saturday 7 October

20:00

Sunday 8 October

20:00

Monday 9 October

19:45

Tuesday 10 October

19:45

Wednesday 11 October

20:00

Thursday 12 October

10:30
19:45